PriNT. FooD. PriNT. FooD.

7 Jul

7.5.11 grilled TUNA spinach sallad
Lots of amazing dinners and a little kickstarter screen printing.

All of this went into . . .

7. 3. 11- poor kids SARDINE pasta.

Along, with sardines the pasta was arranged with all the goodies from the above picture.

This was my first idea for the kickstarter canvas print. I did it a while back.

6. 30. 11 slappy white’s two bean CHILI

The corn, tomatoes, peppers and onions were roasted on the grill before turning into magic chili.

Ohhh look at that new monogramed NORTH CAROLINA field notes!!! Get your own here.

This is the the start of the the KS print on canvas. I don’t think it’s quite finished yet. . .

Tomatoes from the farmers market.

7. 7. 11 hedley lamarr VEGETABLE wrap

Green beans count as protein, right? Regardless, it was stupid good.

Sooooo. . . still not satisfied with where my other KS prints were going, I decided to do another print.

I had to used student grade emulsion for the new print which is good and bad.

The new print is yet another cityscape but with clothes lines. I’m liking the way things are looking.

I promise ALL kickstarter rewards will be done before summer ends!!!!!

I’m finally REALLY headed back to Wilmington today to be reunited with Courtney and my old life.

Updates to follow. . .

 

Leave a Reply

