TaKE AwAY ShoWs !

24 May

I found this music website, la blogotheque, a long time ago and as of recent, I can’t stop watching all the amazing take-away shows that have come from it. It’s not just your ordinary site, the trick is to get a band in a spontaneous moment whether that be playing in the streets or a cathedral of some sort. They also keep all of the raw sound ! Here are a few of my favorites. I hope you enjoy as much as I do . . .

Enjoy all take-away shows here.

2 Responses to “TaKE AwAY ShoWs !”

  1. jessie yeager May 24, 2011 at 10:34 pm #

    I AM OBSESSED WITH THE TAKE AWAY SHOWS! I cannot look away, my eyes burn, and i love it!

    • courtneybridgers May 25, 2011 at 10:25 am #

      i know ! can’t get enough !

Leave a Reply

