FAr FaR AWAY .

23 May

Alisha is here . . .

I am here . . . (thanks for the new desk Kit ! ) We are taking this month to divide and conquer ! And SOMEHOW we will do that while Alisha has little to no internet or phone service. yikes !

I sorta feel like this bird I found today when I think about Alisha being in Missouri . . .

 I bought this at Goodwill to make me feel better. Awesome right? Hopefully it will fit over the mantel we don’t have yet.

Oh, and this ! Bam !

Please bare with us as we work from two different parts of the country. We know some of you have yet to receive your kickstarter treats but time can only make them better !  (And I think it makes the heart grow fonder. ) As soon as this duo is back together, your rewards will be arriving in a mailbox near you  . . .

Thanks. We love you all.  x0x0

Leave a Reply

