Movin’ on UP

20 May

Well it’s done. Everything I own is in Wilmington. (Even my car) It’s been a long couple of days.

On Sunday I’m driving my mom’s car to Missouri. I’ll be gone for a month and RUBYASSATA will have to be on hold. We desperately tried to get all the kickstarter rewards finished but, everything happened too fast. Don’t worry, we promise you’ll get them as soon as I get back and RUBYASSATA is whole again!

This move wouldn’t have been possible without my amazing freaker moving team. We barely had room in the uhaul for all my crap.

It doesn’t help that I inherited a lot of things from my parents, like this kick ass 1980’s stereo. Who wants to listen to records?

It was so hard. Old chucks. . . gone.

While in Missouri I’m gong to do drawings in my new personalized field notes memo book and post them on the blog. (Hopefully I’ll have the internet)

I just wanted to remind you that FREAKER USA only has 17 days left on their kickstarter project. They are great friends of ours making a cool and practical good in the USA. Give and share. Give and share.Give and share.Give and share.Give and share.

Leave a Reply

