Happy Easter!!

24 Apr

Being that this is the last Easter my family and I will be spending in the k-nap house, I wanted to really do it up.  So I demanded dyed easter eggs, chocolate bunnies and a lemon meringue pie.

The egg dyeing kit came with a “magical” pencil. Here are my “magical” lines.

I can’t even believe I made lemon meringue pie. It was a super simple recipe, so I’m curious how good it will actually taste.

In between the Easter festivities I’ve been making thank you cards and rewards for our kickstarter backers.

Here’s one of our lovely backers in his RUBYASSATA Easter bow tie now!! Doesn’t he look dandy??

(Artwork by Chad Keith)

I’m going to put on something pastel and eat more chocolate. You should do the same.

Leave a Reply

