CHARLESTON stock list

24 Mar

I’ve been working on goodies for the Style Swap in Charleston on April 12th. Building bags and such.

Here are a few swatches for wallets. BAM.

and BOW TIES!!! Since, we’re going to Charleston, I thought I should whip up some bow ties. Charleston has to be in the top ten bowtie friendly cities in the country.

2 Responses to “CHARLESTON stock list”

  1. Courtney March 25, 2011 at 12:21 pm #

    I need a bowtie for sure. Adorable and floral? Pretty polka dots? Maybe if I get this job I can buy one and make that my special reward!

    • RUBYASSATA March 25, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

      YES!! YES!!! Maybe for kickstarter I could you a bowtie and small pen and ink drawing??

Leave a Reply

