PINK telephones & field NOTES

23 Mar

I’d give my left arm for a phone like this.

Can’t beat a french press?

I finished this building drawing. It’s okay. There is something wrong with the contrast.

Practice page.

This is why I need Courtney.

New LLLove. A friend sent me this video. That led me to this video. Which led me to their quirky site and falling deep in love with Field Notes. They make well designed note books the old fashion way in America. Urban Outfitters said, “We’re thinking that Field Notes might give our Moleskine’s a run for their money.” My sentiments exactly.

2 Responses to “PINK telephones & field NOTES”

  1. axandapple March 24, 2011 at 8:59 pm #

    your workspace looks like mine!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

