tie one on

2 Mar

I made a couple more ties today. One for a friend and one for myself.


ohhh, floral.

(p.s.- not so good at tying bowties yet and in my world bowtie is one word and I hate taking pictures of myself. )

I received some awesome packages today. One from the adorable Courtney Young. She accidentally shrank a couple of cashmere sweaters and hoped I could give them a new life. (Isn’t her letter cute and she cut out a heart! )

I can’t even stop looking at this print I love it so much. The lovely Jade of JewelryWhore sent it to me.

Soooo pretty!!!

Also enclosed, this Edward Gorey card. I feel like that blonde girl sometimes and I like her dress.

New mens wallet  out of black leather and cool southwestern print ??

We’ll see tomorrow.

(Courtney’s mom gave us that fabric. Thanks mom.)

2 Responses to “tie one on”

  1. jadeelise March 2, 2011 at 10:02 pm #

    yay presents! 🙂

  2. Courtney March 7, 2011 at 3:09 pm #

    Bowties are miraculous. I’m certain I have to start wearing them now.

Leave a Reply

