THings WE like-like

8 Jan

Here are some things we like at rubyassata.

Went to Target today and their Valentine’s goodies are already out! Valentine’s Day is wack but hearts are awesome.

Just got these beauties in the mail today from my bf. This picture doesn’t do justice to these fucking fabulous Ax and Apple earrings!

Have you noticed this model and these earrings on every one of my Etsy pictures??? They are bad ass Edge of Urge earrings.

My cute lil’ bf sent me this photo today in the mail. He also designs movie sets.

Second only to bag balm, PURGLO is an amazing chap stick we found at Sundance. Hope to see them again during the festival at the end of January.

I recently modeled some kick ass vintage duds for sundae, sundae, sundae. This was one of my favorite shots.

While at the sundae, sundae, sundae shoot I found this pile of gloves!!! Coming soon to SSS!!!!

Leave a Reply

