Barbie Birthday Movie

27 Nov

Last week my very special friend Jessie had a birthday. Being that I’m in the middle of making a million bags for that little show December 18th. I didn’t have time to make her the backpack I knew she desperately wanted and deserved!  So I made her a stop motion movie about the backpack instead. It’s really silly.

(You can read the captions better if you make it full screen.)

In my defense, this is my first film.

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Barbie Birthday Movie”

  1. jessie yeager November 28, 2010 at 11:01 am #

    BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT EVER!!!! YOU ARE SO AMAZING RUBY! I HAVE SHOWN EVERYONE THIS UNBELIEVABLY COOL MOVIE, I EVEN MADE EVERYONE AT MATT JEWEL’S THANKSGIVING PARTY WATCH IT. THEY ARE ALL BLOWN AWAY, JUST LIKE ME! I LOVE YOU!

  2. Michal November 28, 2010 at 10:21 pm #

    Ha ha… nice!

  3. courtney November 29, 2010 at 4:11 pm #

    future oscar winner right here!

    • RUBYASSATA November 29, 2010 at 4:22 pm #

      I think the set dressing could have been better.

Leave a Reply

