FLOW Holiday Trunk Show

17 Nov

I sew accessories for fashion designer Tara Davis in Charlotte, NC. She is having her Holiday Trunk Show on December 18 from 2pm to 7pm at the Hart Witzen Gallery. I have been asked, along with a mens accessory designer, to be a part of the show.
I will have my own accessory fashion show before hers. I’ll have clutches, backpacks, totes and who knows what else. This is will be my first show and the first time I have shown anything in Charlotte. Should be dope. Come out if you’re around!
YAY!!!!!
2 Responses to “FLOW Holiday Trunk Show”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Anticipation « RUBYASSATA B-LOG - November 23, 2010

    […] (Read FLOW Holiday Trunk Show) […]

  2. FORTY-SEVEN-PERCENT « RUBYASSATA B-LOG - December 3, 2010

    […] 15 days until the FLOW holiday fashion and trunk show, where I rubyassata will have my very first fashion show. I couldn’t be more overwhelmed. […]

Leave a Reply

