Black on Black

16 Sep

I just finished new black bag! Here are the unofficial pictures. I’m happy with it. The convertible handle is a cool feature. It seems like my bags just keep getting larger and larger. This could easily be an overnight bag.

I’m going to take official pictures for Etsy tomorrow. Look for it at-  http://www.etsy.com/shop/rubyassata  – holla!

2 Responses to “Black on Black”

  1. candace September 26, 2010 at 1:38 am #

    love…you are amazing. i’ve got to condition my husband to speak to you before buying anything! when will you come see ali and i again in chapel hill?? you are amazing and i hope to get closer to you over the years 🙂

  2. RUBYASSATA September 26, 2010 at 9:59 am #

    Thanks!!
    I’ll be here making bags whenever you (or Everett) are ready!!
    I want to come back to Chapel Hill Soon!!!! We’ll def have to hang out!

Leave a Reply

