Brain Freeze

23 Aug

I have been commissioned to make a bag that is “classic, yet funky.” I want to design something completely new. It’s kinda like a bag in a bag? Sometimes I do paper mock-ups to get a better understanding of what I actually want the bag to look like. I have drawn it like three million times. I just can’t seem to fully extract it from my brain! Here’s what I have so far.

(The bag is going to be made of black leather, I just got carried away with the gold marker.)

Leave a Reply

